Cruise Music presents CRUISECAST #011


Monthly podcast featuring our current and future artists.



Makito Cruise Cast
01.Tim Deluxe – JAS (Club Mix)
02.Harry Wolfman, Loz Goddard – Uncle Buck (Brame & Hamo Remix)
03.Oliver Dollar, Brillstein – Ain’t I’m Clean (Original Mix)
04.Weiss – She Said (Original Mix)
05.Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Here Comes The Sunburst Band (Fouk Remix)
06.Evil Smarty – This Is (Original Mix)
07.Sam-Jam – Dance And Chant (Edit)
08.Norty Cotto, United Funk Pilots – Groovy Party (Original Mix)r
09.Saison-Do You (Original Mix)
10.The Scrapped Ones – Free Liquid (Original Mix)
11.J Paul Getto, Kenny Summit – Bossa Nostra (Original Mix)
12.Kenny Summit, J Paul Getto – The Herb (Original Mix)
13.Chewy Rubs – Burning Up (B.S.P Dub)
14.The Three Degrees – Dirty Ol’ Man (12 Inch Version)