Cruise Music is a house music label that originated in 2014 as an idea that something like this is needed on the scene and was founded by Mark Funk and his "younger brother" Danny Cruz.

At that point, they were one of the world's leading jacking house producers, with several award-winning no. 1 singles, and the label came as a natural sequence of events.

The idea was to put their sound (jackin, disco, funky house) on the label, but also to "wake up" local and regional producers of house music.

After only a year, Cruise Music has reached the status of a leading Serbian and regional house music label, and today they are side by side with world’s leading record labels, both because of the artists on the roster and high positions on online stores, and because of the music selection that has been recognized by the world’s biggest artists, promoters and music portals.



Danny Cruz

A&R/PR Manager


Mark Funk

A&R/PR Manager








  • All
  • Alma Trax
  • CRMS Records
  • Cruise Music
  • Onako Records

Souxsoul – Come Inside

SAMO – Strangers

Edwin Geninatti – Together

Hiva – The Vision

Mirko & Meex – Fallin’

Kenny Bizzarro – E-Motion

Joï – Sandyara

Peter Brown – Hang On

Hiast – Dirty Funk

Trimtone – Don’t You Know

HP Vince – Walk In The Sky

Ralph C – Left & Right

Dandy Club – Y.O.U.

Steve Lee – Bring The Vibe

Jonk & Spook – Cafè De Mar

Joï – Nankeleke

Maffa – Wonderful Man

Trimtone – Work It Out

Joey Chicago – So Good

Stevy Vee – Let It Loose

Adam Nova – Pony

Trimtone – Independent

DJ Patisso – Never

Softpaw – Endevour

Hiva – Dancin

Oggie B – Diskomlat

Larry Peace – Runnin

Gy Fos – Think It Over

FabioEsse – Deeper Love

KACZ – Run It

Dan:Ros – Another Day

Jay Potter – Get Up

LeBon (UK) – Baby

Mark Funk – Jackin Hot

Corrado Alunni – Swing City

Claborg – Loving

Peter Brown – Dance Symbol

Oggie B – Nightline

DJ Rendo – Touch Me Love

Tim Porta – Oh Woman

Mirko & Meex – After Dark

Din Jay – You’re A Star

Pansil – If You Feel

CODE02 – Got It

Jekkie – One Love To Give

Two Cents Short – Carpe Diem

Trimtone – Betcha

Allain Faurd – Freedom

4NEY – Gloria

Tom Brownlow – Reaching Out

The Satum – November Love

Din Jay – You Got The Love

Peter Brown – Nobody Else

Folkness – Wanna Be

Kleo Kalu – Charity

Mirko & Meex – My Night

LeBon (UK), YVRH – Vibes

Toscana – Our Music

Monoton – Oh Baby

MrGabryDj – Work Out

Folkness – If You

Dimo – Show Me The Way

Samo – Never Say Goodnight

Toscana – We Are Lost

Danny Cruz – Sugar

HP Vince – Higher Dreams

HP Vince – When The World

Oscar Pino – Another Day

Mikko – So Many Times

Hiva – Everybody

Mirko & Meex – Sunshine

Oggie B – The Joy You Bring

BNT – L to R

BDK – Let Her Know

Paolo Barbato – 7 Dance

LeBaron James – My Emotions

Tom Leeland – Honey Honey

Diego Forsinetti – Funk

Mark Coppi – Funky Soul VIbe

Max Esposito – Loved Em

Softpaw – You x3

LeBaron James – Mirage

Funky Fable – One Day

Le Bon Groove – Maracatu

Mark Funk – Wanting You

Mirko & Meex – Diva

Gy Fos – Holding On

Franky Phox – Faith

JedX – C’mon

Mark Funk – I Believe

Softpaw – Joke

Din Jay – Soulshakin

JedX - Don't Hate

JedX – Don’t Hate

Souxsoul – Don’t Stop

Mark Funk – Block Walk

Hiva – Moonlight

Toscana – Take My Hand

Runkle&Moody – Cinnamon

Tonbe – Rotate

Carlostella – Again

Omson – One Love

Kenny Bizzarro – Rush

Da Funk Junkies – Get To You

Carlostella – Paradisco

The Stoned – Come Together

Lebedev (RU) – Downtown EP

Kataa – I Found House

Porgie – Like 123

Mirko & Meex – I’m Fine

Le Bon Groove – Tell Me

Gangs of Naples – Baguette

Oggie B – Beat All Night

Keith Mac – Feel It

Crack D – Thinking of You

Omson – Shine So Bright

Carlos Salas – Hey Boy

Le Bon Groove – Fonk Bass

Hawksburn – Last Night

Mirko & Meex – Prayer

Franky Phox – Alright EP

BUBS – Chocolat Groove

Diego Forsinetti – Movin

Stereo Traxx – So Real

Mark Funk – Get On Down

Chic_Ago – Come Back

Infrasoul – Atlantic Swing

LeBaron James – On My Mind

Inve & Forsi – Love

Mirko & Meex – Everyday